Paul Stamets: 6 ways mushrooms can save the world

16 04 2015

I’ve just found this….. because I have zero expertise in this stuff, I can only assume it’s kosher.  After all, Geoff Lawton is right into mycellium as a soil improver, and there was nothing wrong with his setup last time I looked!

Also from this guy, and a lot longer at 1 1/2 hours…

Paul Stamets full presentation on how mushrooms can help us and the entire planetary ecosystem heal. From UPLIFT 2012 in Byron Bay.

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 04 2015
Arthur Robey

You must have missed my posting over at peakprosperity Mike. I had a bit of a rant about this kingdoms importance to life on this planet.
In this video Terrance McKenna transcribes what the mushroom told him while under its grip.
This could be one of life’s great secrets.
Terence McKenna – The Mushroom Speaks: http://youtu.be/nlMRiVGfONU

18 04 2015
Susmind

Da’s not wot da magic mushrooms told me when I O.D.ed on em in Mexico in 85. They did recon I could read “The Game of Life” by Timothy Leary & then try to make sense of it. Only now with NTHE does the future become clearer …

21 04 2015
MargfromTassie

Paul Stamets got his elderly mother, who had Stage 4 breast cancer with very poor prognosis, to take Turkey Tail mushroom extract as an adjunct to her normal medication. She subsequently went into complete remission. Check it out – especially from the 9 minute mark onwards…
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Mjv8Zj1ABAc

21 04 2015
mikestasse

My 84 year old mother has also been diagnosed with terminal cancer… I have looked into the turkey tail mushroom, but the trouble is, you don’t know what you’re buying online (or in a shop for that matter…), and I was amazed at the differing prices, so I don’t know what to do. My mother now has a death wish anyway, so I don’t even know she’d take the capsules…

Leave a Reply

