BoM’s 2013 climate report on youtube

4 01 2014
Actions

Information

2 responses

4 01 2014
Graham Palmer

Hi Mike,
Clicking on this link only gets me an ad stating Congratulations You have been randomly selected as a possible EXCLUSIVE WINNER of an Apple product.

5 01 2014
mikestasse

Terribly sorry about that… I copy/pasted the wrong link so the video did a no show, and on top of that it seems as though WordPress is starting to put ads in blogs…. I can’t see them because I run an advert free desktop (ALL ads are blocked by firefox) but my ‘puter tells me there’s something there….

Is anyone else having problems with ads now..?

Anyhow, the link is fixed now…. pity I was away nearly all day and couldn’t fix it until this morning.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 326 other followers